

# South Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee minutes

Minutes of the meeting of the South Buckinghamshire Area Planning Committee held on Wednesday 18 May 2022 in The Oculus, Buckinghamshire Council, Gatehouse Road, Aylesbury HP19 8FF.

## Members present

D Anthony, P Bass, T Broom, S Chhokar, D Dhillon, T Egleton, P Griffin and A Wheelhouse

# Agenda Item

### 1 Apologies

G Hollis, Dr W Matthews and G Sandy

#### 2 Election of Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor T Broom and seconded by Councillor D Anthony.

**Resolved:** that Councillor T Elgeton be elected as Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.